Quick Links Quick Links

February 2013 -Daily Bible Reading Schedule

by

February 2013   — Overview of the Bible

2/1/13 Friday Return, Rebuilding of Jerusalem Ezra 3, 6-7Haggai 1-2;Zechariah 1-2
2/2/13 Saturday Story of Esther Esther 1-4Esther 4-6
2/3/13 Sunday Rebuilding The Wall Neh. 1-2Neh. 4Neh 6
2/4/13 Monday Last Old Testament Prophecies Malachi 1-4
2/5/13 Tuesday Birth of Jesus Matthew 1-2Luke 1-2
2/6/13 Wednesday Early Ministry of Jesus John 1Mark 1John 3-4
2/7/13 Thursday Teachings of Jesus Luke 4-6Mark 2-4
2/8/13 Friday Sermon on the Mount Matthew 5-7
2/9/13 Saturday More Teachings of Jesus Mark 10Luke 8-12 &Matthew 17-18
2/10/13 Sunday Jesus’ Upper Room Discourse John 13-17
2/11/13 Monday Death and Resurrection of Jesus Matthew 16-28Mark 15-16
2/12/13 Tuesday Death and Resurrection of Jesus Luke 22-24John 19-21
2/13/13 Wednesday The Church Starts, Scatters, Expands Acts 1-4Acts 8-10 &Acts 12-14
2/14/13 Thursday Paul’s Warnings about  True vs False Religion Galatians 3-6
2/15/13 Friday Teachings and Ministry of James James 1-3Acts 15
2/16/13 Saturday Paul’s Letters on Adversity & Persecution 1 Thes 21 Thes 42 Thes 3
2/17/13 Sunday Paul’s writings on Authentic Christianity 2 Cor 4-52 Cor. 8-9
2/18/13 Monday Paul’s letter on Christian doctrine, practice Romans 5-8Romans 12
2/19/13 Tuesday Paul’s writings on practical Chrsitian living Philemon 1Ephesians 4-6
2/20/13 Wednesday Paul’s writings on growing in Christ Colossians 1-3 &Philippians 2-4
2/21/13 Thursday Peter’s First Letter to the Church 1 Peter 11 Peter 4-5
2/22/13 Friday Paul’s teaching on Church leadershiop 1 Timothy 1-3Titus 2
2/23/13 Saturday Jude and Peter’s writings on  true vs false religion Jude 12 Peter 1-3
2/24/13 Sunday Paul’s example, encouragement to Timothy 2 Timothy 3-4
2/25/13 Monday Teachings about living for Christ  Jesus Hebrews 10-13
2/26/13 Tuesday John’s letter on loving Christ, each other 1 John 1-3
2/27/13 Wednesday John’s postcard letters to friends 2 John 23 John 1
2/28/13 Thursday Jesus Christ’s Revelation to John Revelation 1-4Revelation 19-22

 




Leave a Reply

That is why, for Christ's sake, I delight in weaknesses, in insults, in hardships, in persecutions, in difficulties. For when I am weak, then I am strong.

2 Corinthians 12:10