Quick Links Quick Links

March 2012 Bible Readings

by

Click on the  Date for the  option to listen to the   Bible Reading

03/01/2012 Thursday               Numbers 24-27           Mark 8:11-38

03/02/2012 Friday                     Numbers 28-29           Mark 9:1-29

03/03/2012 Saturday               Numbers 30-31          Mark 9:30-50

03/04/2012 Sunday                 Numbers 32-33          Mark 10:1-31

03/05/2012 Monday                 Numbers 34-36          Mark 10:32-52

03/06/2012 Tuesday                Deuteronomy 1-2       Mark 11:1-19

03/07/2012 Wednesday           Deuteronomy 3-4       Mark 11:20-33

03/08/2012 Thursday              Deuteronomy 5-7       Mark 12:1-27

03/09/2012 Friday                   Deuteronomy 8-10     Mark 12:28-44

03/10/2012 Saturday              Deuteronomy 11-13   Mark 13:1-13

03/11/2012 Sunday                Deuteronomy 14-16    Mark 13:14-37

03/12/2012 Monday                Deuteronomy 17-19    Mark 14:1-25

03/13/2012 Tuesday               Deuteronomy 20-22    Mark 14:26-50

03/14/2012 Wednesday          Deuteronomy 23-25    Mark 14:51-72

03/15/2012 Thursday             Deuteronomy 26-27     Mark 15:1-26

03/16/2012 Friday                  Deuteronomy 28          Mark 15:27-47

03/17/2012 Saturday              Deuteronomy 29-30    Mark 16

03/18/2012 Sunday                Deuteronomy 31-32    Luke 1:1-23

03/19/2012 Monday                Deuteronomy 33-34    Luke 1:24-56

03/20/2012 Tuesday                 Joshua 1-3                    Luke 1:57-80

03/21/2012 Wednesday         Joshua 4-6                   Luke 2:1-24

03/22/2012 Thursday             Joshua 7-8                   Luke 2:25-52

03/23/2012 Friday                  Joshua 9-10                 Luke 3

03/24/2012 Saturday             Joshua 11-13               Luke 4:1-32

03/25/2012 Sunday                Joshua 14-15               Luke 4:33-44

03/26/2012 Monday                Joshua 16-18               Luke 5:1-16

03/27/2012 Tuesday               Joshua 19-20               Luke 5:17-39

03/28/2012 Wednesday          Joshua 21-22               Luke 6:1-26

03/29/2012 Thursday             Joshua 23-24               Luke 6:27-49

03/30/2012 Friday                  Judges 1-2                   Luke 7:1-30

03/31/2012 Saturday             Judges 3-5                    Luke 7:31-50

 





Leave a Reply

That is why, for Christ's sake, I delight in weaknesses, in insults, in hardships, in persecutions, in difficulties. For when I am weak, then I am strong.

2 Corinthians 12:10