Quick Links Quick Links

Daily Bible Reading Schedule – January 2012

by

Bennie Hill suggested that we have a Daily Bible Reading Schedule Page. The Readings come from the English Standard Version (ESV) Each Day there is a reading from the Old & New Testaments. The  link on the date  will take to you to a  page where you can  both  read the Scripture and  listen to it. The links on the Bible Readings  will take you to the  ESV Text.

01/01/12 Sunday Genesis 1-2 Matthew 1
01/02/12 Monday Genesis 3-5 Matthew 2
01/03/12 Tuesday Genesis 6-8 Matthew 3
01/04/12 Wednesday Genesis 9-11 Matthew 4
01/05/12 Thursday Genesis 12-14 Matthew 5:1-26
01/06/12 Friday Genesis 15-17 Matthew 5:27-48
01/07/12 Saturday Genesis 18-19 Matthew 6
01/08/12 Sunday Genesis 20-22 Matthew 7
01/09/12 Monday Genesis 23-24 Matthew 8
01/10/12 Tuesday Genesis 25-26 Matthew 9:1-17
01/11/12 Wednesday Genesis 27-28 Matthew 9:18-38
01/12/12 Thursday Genesis 29-30 Matthew 10:1-23
01/13/12 Friday Genesis 31-32 Matthew 10:24-42
01/14/12 Saturday Genesis 33-35 Matthew 11
01/15/12 Sunday Genesis 36-37 Matthew 12:1-21
01/16/12 Monday Genesis 38-40 Matthew 12:22-50
01/17/12 Tuesday Genesis 41 Matthew 13:1-32
01/18/12 Wednesday Genesis 42-43 Matthew 13:33-58
01/19/12 Thursday Genesis 44-45 Matthew 14:1-21
01/20/12 Friday Genesis 46-48 Matthew 14:22-36
01/21/12 Saturday Genesis 49-50 Matthew 15:1-20
01/22/12 Sunday Exodus 1-3 Matthew 15:21-39
01/23/12 Monday Exodus 4-6 Matthew 16
01/24/12 Tuesday Exodus 7-8 Matthew 17
01/25/12 Wednesday Exodus 9-10 Matthew 18:1-20
01/26/12 Thursday Exodus 11-12 Matthew 18:21-35
01/27/12 Friday Exodus 13-15 Matthew 19:1-15
01/28/12 Saturday Exodus 16-18 Matthew 19:16-30
01/29/12 Sunday Exodus 19-21 Matthew 20:1-16
01/30/12 Monday Exodus 22-24 Matthew 20:17-34
01/31/12 Tuesday Exodus 25-26 Matthew 21:1-22

 




Leave a Reply

Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of compassion and the God of all comfort, who comforts us in all our troubles, so that we can comfort those in any trouble with the comfort we ourselves have received from God.

2 corinthians 1:3-4